I don't think there is anything wrong with video games. I'm 22 and played videogames alot as a kid and was never obesse. However, it is aproblem that kids play as much as they do now. When commericals on TV have to get keds to go out and play for 1 HOUR a day something is wrong. 1 HOUR? JUst like everything else, children need to be taught to take things in moderation and learn to disipline themselves.
No comments:
Post a Comment