Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Okay give your real opinions on Wrestlemania 25?

Idk I thought it really sucked, I mean considering people are paying $50+ bucks for it and it was the 25th anniversary it shouldve been a lot better than it was. With the exception of Taker vs HBK and The Hardy's match everything else was a disgrace. I cant figure out which match was worse out of the rest of them, they all sucked

No comments:

Post a Comment