Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What do I do when someone calls me a poser?

I'm a 13 year old kid and skating has become basically all I want to do now. I'm not that good I can only kickflip maybe 40% of the time I can fakie bigspin I can do switch ollies and nollies three stairs half cabs 180s and sometimes nollie fs half cabs. But kids at my school are constantly messing with me and calling me a poser. Usually when kids insult me and call me a fat or say racist insults to me I don't really care and brush it off but when someone calls me a poser it just gets under my skin really bad and pisses me off. So what do I do when someone calls me a poser?

No comments:

Post a Comment